Skip to main content Skip to footer

Every year Carleton representatives visit students in many parts of the world. Come and meet us to get information about all of Carleton’s programs and services. Be sure to check this site often, as it will be updated as more information becomes available.

Chat with Admissions!

Carleton University offers weekly one-on-one Engineering Live and CU Live Chat sessions every Tuesday and Wednesday afternoon.

Event Date Time
CU Live Online Chat Sessions Wednesdays 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. (EST)
Engineering Chat Sessions Tuesdays 2:30 – 4:00 p.m. (EST)

Upcoming Events and Visits

Southeast Asia: Thursday, January 25 to Saturday, February 11, 2018
Location Date Event details
Taipei, Taiwan Thursday, January 25, 2018 School visits
Kaohsiung, Taiwan Friday, January 26, 2018 School visits
Kowloon, Hong Kong Monday, January 29, 2018 ESF University Fair
King George V School
2 Tin Kwong Road
Ho Man Tin, Howloon
1330 – 1700
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Tuesday, January 30, 2018 School Visits
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Wednesday, January 31, 2018 School Visits (morning)

Carleton University Information Session
IDP Education, District 1
GIC Tower, 36 Mac Dinh Chi
Ho Chi Minh City
1400 – 1600

Singapore, Singapore Thursday, February 1, 2018 School Visits
Singapore, Singapore Friday, February 2, 2018 School Visits
Singapore, Singapore Saturday, February 3, 2018 EduCanada Education Fair
Suntec Convention & Exhibition Centre
Rooms 325 – 326
1 Raffles Boulevard, Suntec City
Bangkok, Thailand Monday, February 5, 2018 School Visits
Bangkok, Thailand Tuesday, February 6, 2018 School Visits
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Wednesday, February 7, 2018 School Visits
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Thursday, February 8, 2018 School Visits
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Friday, February 9, 2018 School Visits
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Saturday, February 10, 2018 EduCanada Fair
Aloft Kuala Lumpur Hotel
5 Jalan Stesen Sentral
Ballroom A &B (Level 2)
1000 – 1800
Please contact Andy.Raeburn@carleton.ca to schedule an appointment or to receive more information about the events.